I HAVE GOOD NEWS AND BAD NEWS...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Thankful Thursday ~ 7/4/2019 @ 22:49 pm ~ HAPPY 4TH OF JULY EVERYONE!

Another hot day. California earthquake 6.4 and tremors are still shaking things up. The fireworks show was one of the best in a long time... That's why I am late again with this blog posting.

No doubt about it, I am gonna make my goal of 60 POSTINGS. And, my goal for blog posting once a day for 7 days, will happen!

image.png

Anyhow, that was part of the good news! Now the bad news...

Last night I shared my secret of being a CRYPTO AGNOSTIC. Y'all promised to keep it a secret, right? ...Y'all promised but did you keep the secret? ...Naaaaw ya didn't!

It's all over the Steem blockchain... And I told y'all I can't be cured from being a CRYPTO AGNOSTIC.

So now what? ...Y'all think the Steemian that leaked the secret is gonna confess? ...After they promised to keep the secret, y'all think they gonna say I just couldn't keep it ~ I had to tell everybody on the blockchain? ...Naaaaw!

That's not gonna happen now... And y'all know that!

When I saw the blog postings I was like... NO, YOU DIDN'T! But it's done now.

Do you realize how traumatized I am right now? ...I'll get over this, but I don't know when. My therapy just got real complicated! ...So thanks a lot!

I heard that... Somebody said, what's the other part of the good news?

Well, I'll let you know when I'm ready... How does that sound?

When I am ready, that's when you get told the rest of the good news because that will be best for you.

It's all about you! You open your mind to my thoughtful feelings to be entertained like you ain't got nothing better to do... You keep coming back my blog postings like you have no other place to go... And I am still waiting to hear from you, but you act like you're not there!

I heard that again... You should have figured it out by now I am somewhat of a crypto agnostic psychic. I heard you thinking and you said where is there that I am not?

...I wanna know why are you asking a hard complicated question like that so late in the evening night?

It's been a long day... I have to tell y'all the rest of the good news tomorrow because it's about STEEM-ENGINE and the smart tokens they create.

I'll get it all together and brain blog y'all tomorrow.

image.png


Thanks for your company daily as we STEEM ON to success!

Have a lovely night!

Pixabay is the source of all pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67