HOW I LOVE MY PARENT?

in #palnet5 years ago

Have a good night everyone!

I am alone and lonely living in the city far away from my parent. I am the youngest among my 5 siblings. I have only one brother and four sisters. I am the only one who never had a partner in life.IMG_20190809_164517.jpg
This is my elderly parent. My mother is really sicked blind and has a kidney failure. My father is taking care of my mother while we are all living in different provinces and cities.

How I love my parent!?

I love them from the botm of my heart. I will give my last breath to them. They are the reason of my struggle and dream. I wanna give them a beautiful life before it's to late but everything is too confusing. But there is always a reason to be grateful. I never get married so I can give them all what they need but still it doesn't enough
. What iis the best is we are happy despite of the situation of my mother.

I thank m' father for being a good example to us. He loves my mother, until now it never change. That is the best part of my parents life. They keep their love stronger everyday.

I miss them though I am an island away from them. I didn't able to home all the time. The money I have is enough for my mother dialysis. I thank God, He meet our daily need for my mother with the help of my siblings.

I love you nanay and tatay!

Thank you @plankton.token and @mermaidvampire for helping our steemit account gradually grew from your initiative.

Just for today and thank you for the next time.!

@deantonio

Sort:  

Congratulations @deantonio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are a good son!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do not see a way to DM you in discord. I have sent the Steem to SBI for your unit. That was the remaining prize you won from my contest. I hope it is helpful to you. :-)
deantonio.PNG

You will be blessed because you're a good person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @deantonio!

You just got a 0.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @deantonio, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94