My first PALNET.IO POST..

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello guys, it's been a while a cam on here mehn and I really miss the fun..

Anyways, it's nice being here once again but for a better reason called Palnet.io...

IMG-20190607-WA0109.jpg

As a Steemian, just go to steem-engine and click on the blue icon above.

This palnet got me intrigued by their project on the book so I decided to make a post and share with you some amazing facts..

Making a post on palnet.io, will automatically make the post appear on your steemit blog too.. All you need to do is just login with your steemit posting keys and you are good to go.

I have just tried it and am positive I will be seeing this post on steemit.

Till we meet again, I remain my humble self, @desmoniac..
. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91