You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new family member

in #palnet5 years ago

So cute :) It is such a comfort to have a dog or any other pet ( I have a cat ) they are allways given us so much joy and great companiens. Have some fun with him. I sure there is a lot of energy in that little body :) have a great evening. Ulla

Sort:  

Hi Ulla, now I know your name :) I have never wanted to have a pet because I didn't think I could bear it when they die.. it might sound silly but this though made me very sad. Even now I can't think about it.. but I do understand now that those little creatures bring so much joy to your life that it's all worth it :)

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice evening yourself :)

Hi again .) You are going to enjoy that little creature, just wait and see :) Ulla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68