You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new family member

in #palnet5 years ago

Congratulations, I also have a dog in my home for the last 11 years and I can tell you that it's the best remedy for loneliness ever, your mother will be in good company and mood from now on :) he's adorable!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What's the name of your dog? And what kind of breed it is? You must have a great bond with him after so many years. I found it difficult to leave him at home after just two weeks that I spent with him :)

She loves him and spoils him rotten. And I'm glad that she doesn't feel lonely :)

Thank you for stopping by Dan!

She's named Lizuca, it's black with brown and is some interesting mix of bichon. When she was little she looked quite similar to Maxo. Now you'll have one more reason to return home more often.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67