I finally know what to do with this account!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

idees.jpg

This account will take in the donation in SP delegation, SDB & Steem from my readers & curators, and transform everything in SP to upvote my posts. This way, even a one-time donation will be able to help me get a sustainable income from my writings on Steem.

Actually, with the loss of my job, and my handicap which has become worse, I was in need of a job which could bring in both an income and allow me to have the time for my health and my kids. That's where the idea of this experience has come in. The posts here won't be referenced in My Steem Index because all the activity is focused on my main account.

The posts here will be to thank my donors, curators, and other supporters, as well as my readers, and to offer giveaways, so to have a place specifically to have a dynamic with them.

Sort:  

@djenny.floro, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @djenny.floro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58