You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much PAL have I earned with one staked PALMM? How to claim PAL tokens!

in #palnet5 years ago

Yeah. I have one mega miner and still no coins. Been about 14 hours. I’ll win eventually.

Roi will be hard. Pal trading at .03 so less than 1/10 the price of steem. since the claim drop. I would guess price recovers a little after all the dumping stops.

Don’t get me wrong. I’m excited about mining. I think it’s awesome and am planning on buying a bunch more miners. Mining has always been a long term game.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@dkid14 - Great point. Price recovery will be vital to ROI. Have you received any coins from the claimdrop? I don't see that I have that option yet.

Correction - Just found what I was looking for. I gained 851 pal from the claimdrop.

Yeah. I picked up about 1200

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a nice haul. I guess we are already minnows with this much PAL as I have access to the vote slider. Checking to see what a 100% upvote with 853 PAL Power is worth!

Ouch! This feels like my early days on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87