My Updated Balance On Palnet

in #palnet5 years ago

image-1559963034962.png

I joined Palnet yesterday and since then have figured out how to buy some PAL. I was able to buy 62 PAL from some of my Steem, and just right now I found out about the airdrop when you go to Steem-engine.com and click the little icon on the top left under the wallet section. I thought it was going to be just a few, but I got 345 PAL from it! I am happy because now I have 407 PAL.

I moved it to PAL power so it can stake and my account can get bigger. I so far like this platform and am excited to see what they will do. I will buy a few more PAL and then see what happens from there. I have good hopes for this platform since it's based off the Steem blockchain. I will keep posting on this platform and keep you updated when I earn some more PAL.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

also tell me how to sigin in steem engine there is showing sigin option butt when i try to click there is no response after clicking and still showing the same sigin option

can you give me screen short of the airdrop in which we can get free PAL

It's right when you log in, you have to click on Wallet, and it should be on the top left. I had to sign out and back in for me to see it. I hope this screenshot helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91