Day seven

in #palnet5 years ago

With the last sunset,

and the last sunrise,

our vacation by the sea came to an end. Our suitcases are packed and after breakfast, we will have to say goodbye to Omorika hotel in Punat on island Krk.

Hope you liked my posts in the past week. I promise I will write more in days to come, but first let me get back home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh!!! How wonderful, vacation!!

That always seems to recharge my batteries as I bask in the presence of those with me. I am glad to hear that you got away, now I must look down the posts to see what you did!

Safe travels!

!tip

🎁 Hi @emmamia! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Chincoteague Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I love sunset more than sunrise and your image is absolutely amazing. It is always pity to leave your holiday destination but I bet you and your daughters have a lot of great memories. Safe trip back home!

Sunsets and water, always so magical!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01