Mini celebration

in #palnet5 years ago

The new day just started, and I am already on the move. But this morning isn't like the others... Why?

Because yesterday I achieved something... I passed the 65 rep mark here on Steemit. Regarding, that I joined Steemit in September 2017 that means a lot.

Being able to see, that the number of followers is growing, that votes still pile up is just the thing which keeps me active. Sometimes more, sometimes less. But still...

And maybe you are wondering what kind of celebration I had... Nothing special. Just a simple lunch out with the girls. 😊

Looking good, right? 😉

Have a lovely day... I know I will... I have a day off. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations for this achievement 💪😊 aaand this loooks so delicious 👍🤗🤗

Thank you! Believe me, it was even more delicious as it looks. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, @emmamia !
Now you need to achieve a reputation and 70!
I think that you will also succeed quickly!

Hello. Thank you! Huh, it won't be easy to climb to the 70, but I will try to do my best. In the end, it's not about the goal, but about the way you reach the top.

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATS!

On turning 65!!!

Thanks. 😊 Maybe someday I will catch you. 😊 But I will have to work harder like you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @emmamia and my Congratulation, I am glad that you could share it with your daughters and having delicious dinner :)

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lunch looks so good and pretty impressive achievement making it to level 65

Thank you. Coming from your side, when you achieved already 68 means a lot to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Each level higher you get the longer it takes the get to the next one

Congratulations!!!

That is a lot of work getting to there! The bigger number keeps us going!!!

!tip

Keep on Steeming!!

Thanks! That's true. The higher number, the bigger the motivation... We will do it. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed!!! Luck to us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95