You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & News of the Day (TULIP, MAPR, ADDAX, MAPXV) - 5 August 2019

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

hi @accelerator, sorry to bug you but I noticed that the last message you sent me in my wallet was sixteen days ago, were there any changes that I missed out on?
Please clarify.. I have been away for some time and come back every now and then so just checkin in.
Thanks.

edit : I just saw your replies to hasenmann. If it's fine I prefer the weekly Steem transfer than any token. I hope you won't mind. Is that alright btw?

EDIT 2: I asked for it because I'm not really some tech savvy person so to be honest it's all too complicated for me mate though everything new is really worth a try. I hope you don't get me wrong and thank you for your message on my post.

Sort:  

Hi, that's why I added a date to the auto-comment; many users come back after many days and will thus know it is an old message and they can become updated with the current situation.

All delegators will be paid by automated transfer of MAPR tokens. There are no options. Just sell the tokens on Steem Engine - indeed, looking at the prices on offer you will get more steem than would have been a transfer.

the convo with hasenmann was regarding the bonus free upvotes - it took me long to find someone with a post that I suggested a new random prize of tokens.

Thanks for your delegation.

I see, thanks for your reply and explanation.
I guess I'd go check aggroed about that Steem Engine then, I believe it's the one that he mentioned to me before. Are you actually aggroed if I may ask?

Well that made me LOL for real! No, I'm not.

Many people have learnt how to navigate SE from scratch, so don't worry.

Just go to steem-engine.com, if you have Keychain you can use that, if not use your steemit login username and private posting key. That will get you in. Have a look around - you probably have a number of airdropped tokens already.

One thing to remember is that any financial transaction will require your private active key, just like steemit wallet. If you get transaction errors, it's usually just forgetting to switch keys.

Any questions, just ask.

okay then, thanks!
I'll look to it in the weekend for now time to tend to my crops with an o really :D
have a great day and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81