HERE IS OTHER NEW FACE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

in #palnet5 years ago

FB_IMG_15619026263162914.jpg

Thanks To God for making it possible for me to be here in the community this evening , am a new face to the community in the person of @feyikeme ,the name of the community speaks SPORTSTALKSOCIAL, I will like to focus my post on all aspects of sport article and a bit of other aspect.
I'm a Nigerian a lover of football and also a fan of good football that is I'm a Arsenal fan l love arsenal so much. Thank you all as you give me a total welcome

Sort:  

Me too. I am also a big fan of Arsenal and wish to play for it one day.

Nice to see a fellow gooner on the platform but I don't get why you're using the steem leo tag this isnt an investment post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59