You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking up in Chicago

in #palnet5 years ago

That is a pretty cool looking building. For some reason, it reminds me of 1980's in its style. Maybe ith's the way the squares sort of look like a Rubik's Cube.

Did you get a chance to see the field museum or the art museum? I have yet to see the aquarium, except very briefly as it was closing.

Sort:  

I've been to the Art Museum numerous times and have seen many great exhibits there. But I have never been to the Shedd. We were just talking about that. The grandkids haven't been since they were small and I think they all may be going again this weekend. There are so many places I would rather go. I haven't been to the Museum of Science and Industry or the Field Museum since I was a kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83