You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What we got from these scot tribe steemit clones?

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello my dear @intellihandling, thanks for the invitation. I am not aware of this because I do not participate in these tribes, but it is an interesting discovery. Will they be system failures? Where do the tokens you sent go?

They are failures or cracks in the system that must be corrected. Days ago our friend @crypto.piotr reported in a publication the disappearance of some comments on PalNet and I don't know if he received any explanation about it.

Sort:  

Dear @fucho80, yes i discover that in all steem-engine tribes sites, there is a bug where if you send some coins to not existing account, the operation will be accepted, not like in steemit where it is aborted.
I do not know where token gone, for sure not used for my purpose...:(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82