PalNet is Out There Now

in #palnet5 years ago

Well Palnet.io is now live, I am writing this on their interface, by the way I am using Brave browser because for some reason that is the only browser where I was able to download Steem Keychain and also Metamask, I have no idea why this is so but I just couldn't do it on Chrome or Firefox.

I have personally been using MinnowSupport for a long time and in fact sometimes it was the only thing that kept most of my posts from turning to dust. Now they have become PALnet, I think this somewhat like Busy.org, just that here you will earn PAL coins for your posts, a new Token a new opportunity I guess.

Now having been the recipient of a lot of good from MinnowSupport I can only expect that this new project will also be a big help to everyone, and I hope it becomes a huge success. Of course right now I don't know how it works exactly I don't know how the Tokens will be distributed as I think there will be a Token distribution among previous users of MinnowSupport, I don't know if I am included in this give away, but actually that doesn't matter, what mattersi s how well this project works out and personally if I can accumulate a nice amount of Tokens.

Sort:  

I hope you going to have great time with it.

You're included in the claimdrop, so keep an eye out for the announcement soon! Thanks for being part of the MinnowSupport community. PALnet is the parent network that the minnow support project has been operating in. Everything you lvoe about MSP is staying the same... and we want to keep making sure that experiences like yours are the norm. However, there were things we wanted to do and change that needed something more complex, like a token. So here we are! There will be lots to come, with a visual refresh, and new ways to move around the platform. I'm excited to see you've tried it out. A good way to think of it is like a companion and expansion to Steem!

Everything you do here will be reflected on Steem interfaces as well; if you hold PALcoin staked, it's like powering up your Steem into SP. It will allow you to allocate rewards in both tokens while voting on content all over this front end, and all Steem front ends if the palnet tagged is used. Overall, we're just really excited to try to get people excited about engaging, sharing, and being social again. It's a big experiment that we're pretty stoked to be be a part of, and I'm really happy to hear that you've been here with us through the evolution of it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24