You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is partiko dead?

in #palnet5 years ago

I've used Esteem almost as long as I've been on Steemit. Honestly, when I first started out the upvote they gave was basically the largest upvote I received.

Never really got into partiko and almost prefer to use steempeak on my phone now rather than either one of the apps, but I agree it's a real shame that they've stopped posting.

Sort:  

I try to get used to eSteem, but it is going to take some time I guess.

What I also like about Steempeak is that you can see the rewards of tribe tokens too, not only steem but also pal for example.

Yeah I really think they're currently leading the way on interfaces right now. Sad to see busy fall so far behind as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67