You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 107 // Would You Rather (Part 2)

in #palnet5 years ago

This is so good! I can’t wait to talk about how the SSS chose Mene over Warrent buffet!!

Sidebar: Justin Sun of TRON just paid $4.5 Million to have lunch with Mr. Buffett.... he must not know about Mene yet!

READ: https://www.ccn.com/crypto/trons-justin-sun-reveals-restaurant-spot-for-warren-buffett-lunch/2019/06/27/

Sort:  

Oh my god that is insane!! I hope he gets 4.5 million dollars worth of advice out of the deal. 😂 Actually if he’s pitching Mr. Buffet to use the Tron blockchain in his business ventures - it may pay off... but still... 😅

I only wish we had a Steem representative at the table. Justin Sun is allowed to have 7 guest and one of them is Charlie lee of litecoin. I might have to make reservations at a nearby table and wear my Mene shirt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65