You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electric Scooters in city's - aVOId!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Now I live in a city where there is a problem with transport. It is impossible to travel by public transport because it is too crowded.

The girl and I call this transport "Slaughterhouse". It is better to walk, because once I almost lost consciousness there.

But if you need to quickly get to a place, the transport will not help either, since it is very slow. Therefore, electric scooters would be a very good alternative for quick moving. Or a bicycle!

I would like to go from here to another country. While I am looking for opportunities to do this. I moved to this city from my hometown, because there are more opportunities for creative implementation. But because of the artificially raised prices, I feel like a slave here and do not want to agree with that. I'm confused.

I have a small dream: to make a house on wheels that is driven by an electric bike.
I described this idea in a post and in a video.

Video: https://steemit.com/dtube/@gulia.peito/lu6f20qokz6
Or post for quick reference: https://steemit.com/life/@gulia.peito/idea-for-home-bike-camper-crypto-city

Why bike? Because I do not want to drive a car.
Firstly, it is a gasoline engine and I do not want to agree with the concept of using oil.
Secondly, I recently had problems with concentration and it became difficult for me to drive a car. With a bike is easier.

I want to leave here and start building a crypto city, where you can buy bread for crypto without transferring it to Fiat )))

but I'm stuck in the whirl of slavery... и это пиздец

Sort:  

A living horse and wagon is the best! Or a horse and a modern tent 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74