You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Change In Steem Power (MVests) Distribution

in #palnet5 years ago

After 23 moons, i reached the minnow level, so i do agree, on these, that steemians are progressing, inch by inch in terms of stake specially the redfish and minnows.

While steem price is dropping, it is still an opportunity to buy more we small fish.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is the drop in price and my continued buying of STEEM that allowed me to move to a rather large fish (at least in part).

Each has to make their own decision but I do not feel that I will regret buying more STEEM long term.

The advantages and what is taking place is simply too great.

I am buying more steem as soon as coin base lets me sell some Bitcoin for steem...

Posted using Partiko Android

If it drops further, i will buy too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86