Why i am still plancton after brake 500SP???

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear steem-bountiers

as you can see, i reached my targets, got 60 reputation and 500SP, but why even it i am still plancton I??

In these days i am very sad because i am looking the break down of our belowed coin, but if they make shit like that after long time i am not eligible to become minnow due to some strange new rules, so it will really the time to leave this shit.

I know i have great family in steem-bounty members, but i will not survive to another HF change that changes the minimum rules of correct life.

I hope it is just a network trouble, so i need your comments to understand what is going on.

Please vote for our Witness

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem
witness!

I always support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

I am sorry you feel this way I hope you don't leave you have done so well getting 500sp and 60rep!!

Posted using Partiko Android

don't be disappointed you are doing really great

I saw you are minnow now, so congrat!

The rules have changed I still do not understand very well but do not get discouraged with effort, dedication and encourage everything is possible

Where rules are changed? Another HF Is already come?

Posted using Partiko Android

HF21 is approaching which will make the rewards of publications 50% for authors and 50% for curators.

Looks like you have some delegated steem power. A minnow needs 500 sp of their own I guess. Drug wars is coming back. How can you think of leaving steem now. Steem Engine tokens are also an amazing change. Stay here for longer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @blog-beginner, Is true i have some delegated Power, but my own are over 500.

Posted using Partiko Android

A tricky one. I decided to forget about SP as it is. The ranks are based on vests and not SP as it SP fluctuates but vests do not. I do not know about the economic in detail, though.

If I am not wrong then you very well could be super close to minnow. A delegated-minnow. SO keep your spirits high and do not fret. It will all come together.

hello friend the truth with these changes I feel a little limited the truth I need to understand more this crypto world thanks for sharing this information.

@intellihandling, In my opinion most vital part of the Hardfork 21 is 50/50 Reward Mechanism like PALNET and STEEMLEO already implemented it. Hope that Hardfork 21 will going to bring more effectivity and boost. Good wishes from my side.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think you'll need a little more. Maybe try powering up some

I Need to keep 100 liquid Steem for other purpouse, the problem is too many people told me 500 SP was the target and now i Discovery Need 1000000 vest, so why i should put a bounty if people Just Say shit?

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand. And how much further from 1 mil vests are you?

It seems not that much, but i do not know how fast it is this increasing...
image.png

Oh, 996.. you're very close actually. I think in maybe a week you'll reach 500 with all the rewards coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94