Sort:  

Good morning John! He is so adorable. I miss him more than my family, lol :D You should start posting some photos of Jack. I'm sure you have plenty of them :)

Howdy Martina! I believe that dogs are God's special gift to mankind. lol. I really do. I've posted quite a few photos of Jack so most people know who I'm talking about when I mention him. He's awesome too. lol.

I saw him too and of course I know who you are talking about but it would simply be nice to see him more often :)

Howdy today Martina! Yes I agree. How is the business development progressing? Are you getting ready to post about it?

Oh cowboy, there is nothing to post about as I'm waiting for another location. I don't want to post about what everything happened as it didn't lead to signing an agreement. So you have to be patient and enjoy my photos :)

Oh ok, well I'm sorry to hear that the location didn't work out. But I can handle enjoying your photos! lol.

No need to be sorry. It was a conscious business decision so it's all fine :)

Howdy today Martiina! Well, we all know that an even better location and deal will come along. I think we all know that. lol. And you seem to be patient so it's just a matter of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71