Fee

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

962AFE47-5996-4E06-B284-60F98894F6A1.jpegAs you knew that I am student of aircraft maintenance engineering. As everyone knew that this field is so much expansive along with amazing but whenever someone thought about to enter in this field they want to know how much it's degree will costs us ? But am a that of person who never thought about it even at once when I was coming to get admission in my University's this degree I all about thought of planes how they fly? How they manage it's self in air? How much persons are required to maintain a flight? Etc so many questions were held in mind. Well I get admission in it and I was not a single look on my fee challan or about years or per semester fee etc. Back to home with all my dreams about aviation and I was very very excited to enter in my aviation first class. I lost in the sea of aviation, then my brother checked the fee or semester fe, year fee then I felt something wrong from his expression give me some clues. I asked my brother what happened he just smiled at me and said to me nothing. I checked my voucher and realized of my one year is about 3000euros per year. Brother said me that don't worry I'll manage everything. Well I show my brother a little smile and came to my room and started to think about how will I pay me all expenses along with hostel dues etc. But now one year passed because my brother took my all expenses about study. Last week I got an email of fee qourter fee ( 3 months) which is 700 euros. I was thought I work on steemit and may I get some money from the it to pay my expenses but steemit have changed rule about 50/50% that was very bad for me. Now I asked my brother of fee and is as always brother said me don't worry I'll manage. How lucky I am even my brother is not rich but he never felt me anything which hurt me or feel me am not good or how bad is my fate. Over all I love my brother... And am thankful to my God to gave such a good brother.

Sort:  

Great that your bro could help out. One day you will return that favour through the kindness and compassion that flies between you

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very fortunate. Many of us paid our own way and life kicked us when we stumbled, or threw us down and gang banged us.

Do not disappoint him!

Loading...

Congratulations @jary143! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59