You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokenization of Steem: TRUMP, GOAT and COKE Tokens???

in #palnet5 years ago

My way of dealing with it all is to concentrate on the tokens most useful to me and ignore the rest. These are my favourites:

DEC - I'm mostly using them to buy upvotes from steemmonsters. I know, vote buying is evil, but I am getting a nice boost to my SP growth.

PALcoin - The newest toy, but one I want to build up staked. Double dipping on STEEM and PAL for the win.

GAMER - building this one for an income flow, cover my gambling losses.

WEED - similar to PAL. Not really in the WEED community, but I can currate and earn, plus an occasional relevsnt post.

AFIT. Not really a steem engine token as such (sort of but kinda not also). My biggest token holding, looking for long term gains and a promising use case.

It's all confusing, but a huge opportunity to build up if you can get your head around it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I completely agree.
My list of tokens I focus on is basically the same: DEC, Steemhunt, Actifit (although I don't see the use of those since I never publish Actifit posts), Kryptogamers and still testing the waters for Palcoin.
Haven't checked out WEED, though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76