You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regrets or Gratitude?

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello there, been a while my friend. You see i can definitely relate, you see I'm gonna be 25 by September and I'm Still struggling to get a certain major degree, while my friends have call gotten it, however the period I could've gotten it, I was amassing Crypto and Steem and sometimes I feel I have come short in life but in all fairness, I feel gratitude because the times I felt I wasted was honed into something that could have value in the long-term

Sort:  

Exactly! You are doing really, really well for your age.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm prouder, seeing your accomplishments really, looked at that resume 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87