Remembering my old illustration about nature.

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello friends
Today while reviewing so many drawings that I have made during this time, I found one of the ones I loved, Mother Nature. Every time I see it, it gives me a feeling for most of the animals I had drawn, among them the now declared extinct blue macaw ...
It is incredible how little by little the species of animals are becoming extinct and suffering due to the climatic changes and the actions that man takes against them.
It saddens me a lot every time I see rhinos and elephants killed for taking away their horns just for greed. They suffer a lot. I hit a lot the level of malnutrition of a polar bear that clung to a portion of ice that was left ... There are many negative things that animals live today ...
My illustration represents mother nature, with a green color and a skirt simulating a waterfall. Surrounded by beautiful animals, today most of them in danger of extinction or already extinct ...

Nature.jpg

Drawing process:

CAM00876.jpg
CAM00878.jpg
CAM00880.jpg
CAM00883.jpg
CAM00888.jpg
CAM00889.jpg

Sort:  

I love it :). Congratulation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76