You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Name Is Mud Within The Industry

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I don't think talking to industry folks was necessary. Just check if there's any positive mention at all on Twitter or reddit. No one seems to know that steem actually has real people posting real content, not cut, copy paste. I think people with some connect in tech need to talk about the good things.

Apparently, Datadash recently talked about steem as one of the most promising crypto going into next year. But I've only heard that. Need more of that. And not all tone ways.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, that's why I too am bullish on steem, because Nicholus of Datadash told it a coin that would pick in altseason, 3speech being one reason, before that I did not have any prospects for steem.

Your right as well, see the reddit and twitter to see the mood of the people, and I do see good content here thesedays. Anyway.

I really think altseason coins - ETH, Dash, Vechain, Chainlink...these are coins I know. I am so sad about ADA though, they are not yet delivered and proven still implementing. Steem I add because I earned some steem and Datadash backs it, I absolutely love Datadash, and follow what ever he shows and get my knowledge on crypto trading.

You should not buy anything based on someone's advice on YouTube. My point was that sometime with that many followers saying something positive is good marketing.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I am not buying coz nicholus said. I have my own convictions as well, reading other news and studying market.

From reading this article of @taskmaster only I can see solid reasons steem would pick up... 3speak is one reason, plus all other reasons he said, of the ability to make token here and smart contaact ability and stuff...

datadash I am his ardent follower too... not that I believe every word he says but he has taught me a lot about crypto investing, analysys and its helpful.

He himself says, don't take my advice and invest, its his opinion but he is definitely good according to me, I love is podcast and takes on crypto investing and he is a guest speaker in a crypto convention in malta you know with all the other big guys of crypto world investing the CZ CEO from Binance.

I also like his channel. He keeps things simple. I don't agree with everything he says but it's good content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88