๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹ Got The Munchies!? Delicious & Healthy Vegetable Beef Pasta Dinner!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ Happy Tuesday Everyone, Let Me Make You Hungry! With my delicious Spaghetti Dinner that was prepared in my camper!

๐Ÿ˜Ž This is also a special Tasty Food posting for all my new @weedcash WeedCash https://www.weedcash.network/ Friends @coffeebuds , @cana-curate , @richardcrill I just met Yesterday when I receieved an awesome airdrop of 420 WEED Tokens and did my first post on the platform!
Link Here:
https://www.weedcash.network/palnet/@karenmckersie/airdrop-recieved-staked-today-of-420-weed-tokens-from-weedcash-woot


20190709_110611-COLLAGE.jpg

๐Ÿ“ท All Country Homesteading Photos Taken By Me @karenmckersie On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


Ingredients / Method


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ The Ground Beef Tomato sauce is so delicious and healthy: with 1/2 chopped onion, fresh garlic, 1 small sweet red bell pepper, 2 cellery stalks all browned together then 1\2 a chopped Zuchinni added just before adding your favorite Pasta Sauce + 1 large can of seasoned diced tomatoes!! Let simmer on low for an hour, then top your favorite Pasta and ENJOY.


๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹ We like adding Grated Havarti on ours! Mmmmmmm, Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190705191740255_COVER.jpg

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190705174327800_COVER.jpg

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190705175633042_COVER.jpg

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190705175313039_COVER.jpg

IMG_20190705_181117.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ Dinners Ready, hope you enjoyed my pics and that I made all my new WeedCash friends hungry! Lol! Thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190705191803195_COVER.jpg


๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘ "Our Blogs really are a business! And to me a long term investment, which is why I will continue to STAKE ALL TOKENS I receive from LEO / PAL / SPT / SWEET , BATTLE And Now WEED! Plus any others that come along and give me a generous airdrop like Steemleo, Palnet and WeedCash did! "Soooo Many Platforms, Soooo Little Time!*

My Future Is Staked On It, Is Yours!?


๐Ÿ™‹โค With love from our country homestead , up in the mountains of Beautiful Beaverdell British Columbia Canada!



Sort: ย 

Mmmmmm! Looks so good. I love your location. What a beautiful place. How long have you guys been up there on the mountain? We started out like that in Hawaii at 5000ft elevation. We were in a tent for 14 months while we built the first part of our house. Of course itโ€™s much colder where you are. A tent in the winter wouldnโ€™t work. Iโ€™m from the Coast Range in Oregon, so similar climate. Itโ€™s so rewarding doing what you guys are doing. I know from experience.

Thanks so much for your kind reply and support @choosefreedom ! it was delicious! My hubby has actually worked on the first half of the house living in the camper while it was being framed etc. last fall and this spring I just moved up from Kelowna which is an hour away and where we do our main big shopping, but there is a general store here in Beaverdell for food, beer etc thats only 10 min. away! We still a lot left to do but we just do a little at a time as we get money! If i could make money here on the platform it would be great we need every cent, as we are still making mortgage payments on the property that cost us 50,000.00 A bargain for almost 2 acres, thats 3/4 paid off! We hope to at least frame up the second half by this fall.
Here is the link with many inside/outside pics from Last month when I moved here:
#weedcash #palnet
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@karenmckersie/3-years-on-steemit-i-finally-moved-to-my-country-property-extravaganza-of-photos-to-share

Everything looks simply great. From sauce to your homestead. Bravo!

Awe, thanks so much for your awesome reply and support, im glad you liked it!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ
#weedcash #palnet

YUM YUM YUM YUM YUM

If i bite off my screen, its your fault! They sure look delicious...

Yeah stake all, thats the right thing, I've been staking all too...feels good

Haha, thanks for your kind reply, it was delicious! Keep on staking @mistakili , we will be rich one day!! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‚โค #weedcash #palnet

love your arts too

HAHA , thanks thats my bitmojis , lots of fun!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘
#weedcash #palnet

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Como dices, me dejaste con el gusto en el paladar, se ve exquisito ese plato de pasta con carne y vegetales

Linda imagen de la montaรฑa

I dont understand but I hope you liked my pasta photos! THANKS!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹โค
#weedcash #palnet

This post has received a 8.91 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95