๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ€ My First Outdoor Grow Show "Purple Kush" Pics. on WEEDCASH!

in #palnet โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ€ "HIGH" GUYS, Happy TGIF! Just a quick photo share today from Beautiful British Columbia Canada of some pics I took recently of our outdoor Grow Show of Purple Kush which are halfway there and looking awesome!
๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ€ I will share more photos in the future when they are almost ready and in Bud for personal use. Hope you like my pics, peace out!

20190802_092326-COLLAGE.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ€ "About Purple Kush. ..." ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜Ž

"Purple Kush is a cross between two South-Central Asian indica landraces: Hindu Kush, from the mountainous Pakistan-Afghanistan border, and a purple-tinged variety of Afghani. With 100% indica genetics, it provides a slow and relaxing full body stone."
https://www.wikileaf.com/strain/purple-kush/

IMG_20190801_184053.jpg

IMG_20190801_184111.jpg

IMG_20190801_184006.jpg

IMG_20190801_184034.jpg

IMG_20190801_184040.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ“ท All Pics. Taken By Me On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜Ž Thanks for stopping by, I am glad to be a WEEDCASH Whale with 1,043.21 WEED STAKED, WOOT!! And will continue to Stake all WEED I receive in my Steem-Engine Wallet!

https://www.weedcash.network/



@karenmckersie

Sort: ย 

Thanks, its actually my Hubbies grown deep in the woods of B.C , I really love taking the photos and helping out on occasion, the mountain fresh air is awesome!!๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ‘ #palnet #creativecoin #neoxian #marlians #weedcash

Thatโ€™s an awesome garden you and your hubby have. So happy to see you #growyourown and #knowyourfarmer Itโ€™s the only way to really know whatโ€™s going in to what you consume. Nice strain choice. I look forward to seeing how they turn out as outdoor plants in BC.

Thanks so much for your awesome reply! yes im looking forward to the end results as well, my hubby and two sons will love it!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜‚

OMG, SO AWESOME!!!!! I CANT WAIT TO SEE YOUR BABIES ALL GROWN UP! HAPPY FARMING! NICE SIZE TOO! EXCITING! I can't wait to see what this Purple Kush comes out like!

Thanks for checking them out @deardabby420 ! Glad you liked them, yes for sure they really look great this year and should have a good yield in the Fall , fingers crossed!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93