You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem-Engine Is An Asset To Steem, Not A Detriment

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Wow, I really loved this post @taskmaster4450 , Bravo!! Awesome explanation of the economics of Steem-engine / steem and the whole ecosystem! it can all be quite mind boggling at times and overwhelming these days with all the new Tokens and Tribes on the blockchain which im currently Staking all tokens I recieve from 6 different Tribes and have posted daily about it here on Steemleo! The opportunities for investing are amazing, and im happy to be a part of it all!!
Go Steem-Engine and STEEM , Woot Woot! Upped 100% and Resteemed🙋👍😎

Sort:  

It is great that you keep posting on Steemleo...another community with some terrific potential.

#steemleo

Yes for sure, I love to use that tag at least when I can! I gave you an awesome mention and linked your post in my 3 year Birthday post I just put up today! Keep up the great work @taskmaster4450 ! 👍👍👍♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89