THE BLOCKCHAINCHAPEL Challenge- Appreciate post

in #palnet5 years ago

f47b31237777950d6a0bda0633a929e5cbfcf842.png
I have so much to be thankful for Even for the just concluded month of June, I have a lot of people to appreciate but offline and online but I will be appreciating just people on the blockchain platforms aside the first two candidates. In that regard, first thing first, let me thank the Almighty God for being God. Thankful for the good health, for provision of shelter, for his continuous mercy and love over me and my family and also thankful for life.

Also to my mother who has been everything any one could wish for in a mother. I thank you for being a mother and also a great parent combined. I would not stop thanking God for letting me have you as my mother. Thank you for everything.

I have a lot of friends in the real world and maybe a few (maybe 7) on blockchain platforms but @zoneboy (Toafeek Olatunji aka TOA) continues to stand out. For being a good friend maybe even a better friend that I could ever be to any one, I say thank you. For your support and love right from undergraduates days in 2013 to your endless support and always wanting me to succeed or at least make something for myself both on a blockchain platform and real life setting, I say thank you. You a weird guy but your caring and forgiving heart can only be cherished.

To @kallis (lola) , I haven't known you for long (let's say 3 months ago) but you have been a great person. I wanna thank you for constant check ups on me when I was ill and also your advice and moral support when I was down. To you I say you are a rare gem and may God bless you for me.

To @mosun-omotunde, I wanna say thank you for always trying to put me through despite your heavy work load. Always looking out for me and calling me to order (lol) when am deviating. For your constant correction and trying to make me perfect my works and writing, I say thank you ma'am and God bless you

To @Bookoons (Rayo) , I have a lot to say, but firstly, for being real and saying it as it is, I say thank you. For putting me through when I am Lost, I say thank you. For your constant support towards making me a better writer and correcting me when I make mistakes, I say thank you. If I become successful on any blockchain platform, I have you to be thankful for also.

To @imbigdee (Dosumu aka big tin), you are rare, I still remember vividly when I was still kind of new on whaleshares with just 1k Stake after winning the second edition of wls-africa minnow of the week and you did the unthinkable for me despite not knowing me at all then.. You gave me your posting keys and said in your own word "baba enjoy".
You showed me love first on this blockchain platform and I will forever be grateful.
Screenshot_20190701-044931.png. Thanks once more..

To @dtwo, thanks for always being their when I needed help and also making sure that I got to understand the point.

To @prechyrukky, my first blockchain wife that refused to marry me (I married her anyways in my mind) thank you for your support and the gingering. You gingered me a lot when I first joined this platform and you advise are still ringing in my heads, thank you so much.

To @surpassinggoogle thanks for giving me real Life advise and always sharing. You made me see more to life than the blockchain aspect, your real life advises will forever stick with me.

To Everyone else I failed to mention, thank you all for my first six month on whaleshares and may God bless you all.

To @osasoft30 thanks for being a good friend and great boss. Am done..

To Join the contest click here


Bts ID: lebey1
EOS address: abiodun12345

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97