LuckyGames.io: Not a bad start to the day!

in #palnet5 years ago
LuckyGames.io


Up a little bit this morning! Not a bad start to the day! :)

I have been playing here for a while and I must say that at first I was skeptical as to whether any of these gambling sites are truly "Provably fair" as they claim, as I always thought that even though there is some degree of clarity, some factors are still unknown to the end-user that would ensure "proof of fairness" and for that fact, I've always been on the fence.

However, with that said, I have not had a bit of bad luck with this site, in terms of feeling like I was cheated. I still check hashes every now and again, for some level of verification. Although I don't feel they tell me as much as I need to know. I have a good feeling about it though, as my losses seemed legitimate statistically and even playing conservatively, the law of large numbers is bound to catch up with anyone, eventually.

I've made risky bets and lost, yes, but I've also played conservatively in the mix, and lost far more. It seems that in gambling, to make true gains, you must go high risk. With that being said...

This is in no way gambling advice. Do not take it as such.

Gamble at your own risk and at your own discretion.

Never gamble more than you can AFFORD to lose.

I also want to clarify that I only play DICE here, nothing else.


Getting Started

Please use my Referral Link!

It helps me to grow and to support others! :)
I plan to reinvest the majority of referral gains into sp.

  • The interface (shown above) is simple enough, nothing tricky about it.
  • Fine-tune settings to what you prefer, each section is labeled.
  • Deposits/Withdrawals are easy and require minimal confirmations!
  • They accept an extremely wide array of currencies!

I prefer coins with low prices, as you can make the most of your larger bankroll that way. This is all up to you though!

There is an automated betting function or you can bet manually. This is great for those of us who are busy with our lives, but still want to take a chance at winning something! A great feature to have, for sure.


Referrals

I intend to share my referral earnings back with those who have been referred by me.
This will come in the form of upvotes from me and/or issuances of my steem-engine token, LOOK.


LOOK Token

In the near future, LOOK will be able to be staked and you will be able to earn LOOK on your posts with the proper tag usage.

Holding/Staking LOOK will also give you either a chance for an upvote from time to time, or guaranteed upvotes based on your stake. I have not decided on this yet, as I am waiting on some feedback from the community after I get things up and running properly. I also will be staking other steem-engine tokens, so my vote will not only give you LOOK tokens, but it will also give you other tokens as well for tribes that are relevant to you! This is a great added bonus to your long-term growth!

LOOK will also have community accounts, as do the majority of others, that will be powered up with stake to upvote quality content.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @lookplz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

cool!! Have you heard of the Gandhiji Smart contract that pays divs on every buy , sell or transfer from their decentralized exchange to all IND token holders ? https://gandhiji.io/ Join the discord to learn more. >>> https://discord.gg/bHdBZzP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86