Music - Amber by 311

in #palnet5 years ago
Amber311

This is one of my favorite songs. It's so uplifting and has such a good vibe to it. It really mellows you out. 311 is a great band, always will be. Another timeless song right here! In my opinion. :)

Every time I hear this song, I begin to think about energy and how it flows infinitely through everything in this universe.

What type of energy will you be?

I like to think my energy is positive, for the most part.
As for a color? Maybe a deeper green. Calm, but powerful.
Songs like this remind me to check myself.
Mellowing, a message... It gives you the thought that maybe you should reflect on yourself, if only for a moment.

Sort:  

I am seeing 311 in just a couple weeks! Love them. Even went to 311 Day a couple of years ago!

This is a great song. 😍

Hey @lookplz

I just took a peak into your wallet, and noticed you purchased some Steem. welcome to the big, bad world of Steem investors ;0D

I'm glad to see you are planning on sticking around, in spite of the couple of setbacks you had.

However, the result is that I will be taking away my delegation, so i can hand it out to people who only have 15SP, giving them a chance to post and comment without running out of RC all the time.

I am following you, so you're not rid of me yet, lol. Can't wait to see what else you got in store ;0)

I won't remove it yet... I noticed you had an outgoing delegation to @tipu and that if I would retract the delegation now, you would only have 38SP left. I'll wait a couple of days, so you have the chance to make sure you have a little more SP.

Oh don't worry about it! I plan on powering up some of what I've purchased, I'm just trying out the voting bots so that I can see how that affects my growth. I have a good bit of SP coming in from what I've posted over the past week, so it's definitely not an issue for you to go ahead and pull the delegation to help someone else out. I would encourage it, in fact! I've had help from you and others and I've read what seems like endless articles from steem's past, so I think I've pretty much got everything down that I need to know when it comes to this place! Luckily! lol

Thanks again for the support. :)

I'm hoping the tipu delegation and the tipu tokens I'm holding, will be a decent way to build some passive income while I go about my business here. :P

I think I've pretty much got everything down that I need to know when it comes to this place!

😂
Even after almost 2 years, I'm still learning new things every day...
But it's good to hear you've found your way, and your place here! 👍

Oh definitely no worries! I was actually about to let you and @wesphilbin both know that you can pull the delegations! I appreciate you guys SO MUCH for that! It really helped me get going here and allowed me to interact starting out. :) Are you/do you wish to be enrolled in sbi? I planned on sharing some shares, was just curious as to whether you'd like some or not! Let me know, I'll be happy to sponsor you with some shares.

That's very generous of you, @lookplz. Thanks.
But there are plenty of users who need it more than I do. I have... wait, checking my wallet.... 255 shares already, lol.

Go out and pay forward. Help out some new users who can use some support and motivation 👍

@lookplz,

I appreciate your support, and wish to provide me with SBI units, but I would ask that you would just find others that could use it... pay it forward if you will... to the song...

Loved 311, had been some time since I had heard them. I loved the song Beautiful Disaster...

Anyway... keep on providing that awesome content my friend! !tip

Wes

🎁 Hi @lookplz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11