PALNET ... Splintertalk... Steemmonsters

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello World,

my Name is Magdalena and im 7 Years old, my dad showed me the new Page of Steemit PALNET and helped me to Claim the Airdrop. im now 49 PALCOINs rich, i dont really know how much it is, but it seems a lot for me.

I want to do same Posts i made ever with Steemmonsters but Daddy told me there is another Page now called Splintertalk.io

Wow it´s getting really much..

I really hope my dad is Always present to help me to drop the right post into the right page so im able to collect this new coins. For me i Need to say ist way to much , why we started to make it so ahm lets call it difficult. Why we cant use one Page and give this Tokens by using the TAGS??

I´m a bit afraid About this changings, my DAD told me i dont Need to, because at the end they all meet again on STEEMIT but for me ist unlogical, why doin so much differences when ist all same... it seems unlogical for me....

in love your MAGDALENA BANNER.png

footer.gif

Sort:  

Congrats on earning so much Splintertalk token! You have over 1000! RAWR!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @bembelmaniac.

Hallo @magdalena1b, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn fehlende 'Ressource Credits' (kurz 'RC') verhindern, daß du auf Steemit vernünftig interagieren kannst, dann melde Dich einfach mit einer kurzen Beschreibung oder Bewerbung im Channel #Delegationsbewerbung des oben genannten D-A-CH Discord. Dort werden eventuelle Unterstützer schneller auf Dich aufmerksam.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87