The tea on my School life ☕️

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians!
As much as it dreads me talk
about school during summer,
I somehow always find
my way into talking about it.
But this school year is going to be mighty
Interesting, if I do say so my myself.

This year I’m doing homeschooling.
Why you may ask?
Well, it’s mostly about convenience.
I have some friends who used to homeschool.
After learning from them,
I learned you can finish school early.
That was a huge pulse!

But one thing I struggle with and
supposedly I’m not the only one
who has noticed this(...ahemm...ahemm..
@pouchon) is self-discipline.

With multiple things I’ve noticed I failed
to show this quality and I believe this
experience will help me.

If you have any tips for me,
feel free to leave them for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60