#freewrite :: 5 minute freewrite - Prompt: key

in #palnet5 years ago

I love to travel whenever possible. I enjoy seeing new places, tasting new food, experiencing new culture and absorbing as much as I can from the place that I visit. I am lucky to have had the opportunity to travel for work and for personal pleasure over the years.

Whenever I travel out of my home city to a new city or country, I would make it a point to look for the destination city's Hard Rock Shop and to get one or a few of the city's Hard Rock key chains or keychains.

I like guitars and one of the things I enjoy most about Hard Rock is their live bands. Personally, collecting these key chains is my way of remembering each trip and journey. Even looking for a Hard Rock shop is an adventure by itself.

keychains2.jpg

Each of these key chain has the name of the city printed on it and that is pretty much what I look for. Some designs are the same in different cities and there are also some special edition ones. There are the enamel guitar key chains where the key chain is coated with enamel and the guitar spinner variation where the guitar in the middle spins when you flick it.



This is my freewrite to @mariannewest’s 5 minute #freewrite's prompt: "key" for Day 654.


Iappreciatesmaller.png


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11