You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

First off, big thanks to @eSteemapp for sponsoring the EL! And even bigger thanks to Asher for tallying up all the numbers and encouraging all of us to ENGAGE! I truly believe that making comments is the best way to make your account grow, so congrats to everyone whose name is on the list. I'm sending 2sbi to @chireerocks for that 2nd place finish this week! I'm hoping to see even bigger numbers here next week. 🤩

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind gesture. Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! Thanks for making so many comments and keeping the Steem universe turning.

Welcome and Steem is my Second Home 🏡 so i have to. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed, thank you for your work relating to the sponsorship Melinda - the League would not be the same without.

Thanks also for your own sponsorship, have a lovely week!

My pleasure! The league is such a great way to encourage everyone to be engaged. I think a lot of people don't think about how important engagement is!

Thank you :)

It is, particularly for those just starting out but also to keep this place ticking while the numbers are low. At least some have got it :)

@janton, @tattoodjay and @dswigle keep cranking out the comments even while stepping back to let others win the prizes! That is the stuff that makes me love Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57