Sort:  

A picture is worth a thousand words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I to when I joined found the colorchallenge such a great motivator for posts, :)

and I love that covered bridge I always find them so interesting

There are a lot of them in New England, I believe.

Yes I have seen a couple and must try to get to see more of them

Yes I have seen a
Couple and must try to get
To see more of them

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yep me too! I've been doing the colorchallnge all last week. It's always a great way to get the creative juices flowing again.

Didn't someone make a movie about those covered bridges back in the old days?

The Bridges of Madison County with Meryl Streep and Clint Eastwood? Those bridges are in Iowa and going to see them was one of the last road trips that Jim and I made together.

I thought you were having a break? lol U+R

Only from judging/paying out prizes for the Shadow Contest! 😉

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 47000 comments. Your next target is to reach 48000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

the bridge has a roof.. interesting :)

The way you composed your shot rendered an almost abstract landscape. That bridge must be very dark in the shadowed end of it.

wow a bridge with quite a history! That's amazing and that photo is fantastic, I love that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83