You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest/CONCURSO: What does #ccc mean to you/ "¿Que significa #CCC para ti? contest #2.14

in #palnet5 years ago

To tell you the truth ... I have no slightest idea what #ccc stand for. Maybe lots of cryptocurrencies. Good luck with your contest )

Sort:  

We have had the crispy chocolate cookies once for an entry. I think that was great.

No, it is not the token. #ccc is a community that started long before the token came and creative coin started to use that shortcut.

It is a community that helps newbies to grow by hosting contests (to start with).

You can follow the links if you like to know more, read what others write or simply write: I have no idea what it stands for. You can also write you are not interested in finding out or you join to earn and next write about what you want to write. I did the same and also do it with my freewrites. There is no wrong as long as the answer is there and you write at least 200 words, use the tag (more people see you and you can always use it not only if you join a contest) and the invitation.

I once or twice wrote it was chaotic and confusing to me how or what it worked.

What you write about is not judged.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81