You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🎂Birthdays & Signs!♎️

in #palnet5 years ago

Happy Belated birthday @carrieallen! I'm sure you had a rocking day and got up to loads of birthday shenanigans!

  • My birthday is 30 November
  • Sign is Sagittarius - im a fire sign watch out!
  • I actually really love fire and setting things alight! piro in the making. Though have reached the ripe old age of 33 and didnt burn down anything significant. so i guess my obsession is under control.
  • My favorite day of the week is the weekend. Coz aint it just one long day!
Sort:  

image.png
Clearly, I attract a majority of fire-loving Sagitari-eye, Sagitarius-s, Sagitareeans? 😎

(said in the voice of Chandler) Have you LOOKED at the comment section??

Also, I like your cheat. I now choose 'weekend' as well.

Hahhaha that's coz you can't cage fire!!!!
Yip sag wins hands down!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77