If only I could stay here forever...

in #palnet5 years ago

Ok, 3 full days without writing a single line is way too much...Probably my longest streak too ever since I joined steem some 20 months ago.

But this is the price I have to pay because....

I am officially...on vacations!!!! Finally.

I will probably make a mega post the following days, with pics from the places I’ve visited so stay alert.

But to give you an idea....this is usually how my day ends.

3D3E55A0-297E-4652-A2C1-6586024F62F7.jpeg

C’ mon don’t be jealous....

Told ya...Greece has many places to visit and you still have time....

I’ll catch you up tomorrow!

PS. Sorry for the lack of upvotes and comments lately. I hope you understand!

Cheers!

Sort:  

I already have my popcorn to see those pictures, I guess one must be better than the other.

That's what I'm talking about haha!

Have a nice vacation, mindtrap, enjoy your beautiful Greece :) It is beautiful and adventurous there. But I'm not jealous, I like it when you enjoy it :)

I am happy that you had your vacation and enjoy ti in Greece @mindtrap, so how is the food there?

The food is awesome and we are having so much fun and rest here @cryptopie!

Thanks for stopping by!

Good to know @mindtrap :D
Some says that the best Grrek cheese tastes strong and I do not know how strong-tasting that is.

Καλή ξεκούραση!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mindtrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 7000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73