This ain’t one more steem related post.

in #palnet5 years ago

75EF71EA-AA20-4A28-A59B-426A42AFB659.jpeg

South Coast of Athens

This is us. Chilling and having fun at the beach. And if I am not mistaken this has to be the first photo I have uploaded with myself in it. Well, maybe the second...I am not really sure actually but it doesn’t even matter.

Until a few days ago I thought that it would be wise not to show my face around for various reasons. Right now, I don’t care actually....

Obviously it will take many many years for my account to grow that much to have the IRS on my back, especially if steem keeps diving the very same way it does for the past 20 months or so....so why the hell not?

I am trying to find ways to spark my interest and keep blogging and having fun....

Constantly talking about steem and what we have or don’t have to do in order for steem to shine, feels like a burden at times.

As if there is anyone around who would be happy if steem failed...

Anyway this was my 2 minute mini rant 😂 I guess.

How about you people? How do you spend your summer time? Are you on vacations already or what?

Don’t hesitate to drop some pics of yourselves or from the place you are currently spending your holidays in the comment section below!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Finally we get to know the face behind that nice guy (and lovely partner if I may say so) from Greece I'm interacting a lot with for quite some time now.

Am still working man. At the end of this month (just) for a couple of days to Sweden to visit my son (for his birthday) and ofcourse my grandkids (who grow up way too fast (3,5 and almost 5 years already))

Would have loved to have some vacation in your area man, but am overloaded with work (at least) till the end of this year. Need to take advantage of that, while there's quite some money involved and to be made.

Anyway, good to see you taking some time together to relax a bit.

Work must always be the number 1 priority mate. I feel you...

I am sure we will meet sooner than later and have a great time. Greetings to your family!

Ahhh it's actually really nice to see your face! :D Nice to meet you @mindtrap! :-) You guys look really happy and literally sunny over there :-) I don't share selfies often but my face is definitely on my page from time to time :D No 'travel' for me currently but I tend to stay home in summer and travel more during the off-season. Enjoy :-)

I thought to myself what the heck let’s just put a face for once behind this avatar.

Thank you sweetie!

You two are very beautiful, you can be really proud of yourselves :). I am at home in summertime.

I remember when I thought exactly the same as you... I didn't want to disclose my face but, to tell you the truth, I don't care anymore...
On holidays I used to post more personal things and less crypto topics as well

Γειά σου φίλε μου @mindtrap !!! Σαν Έλληνες, ας μιλήσουμε ελληνικά...! Χαίρομαι που σας βλέπω ευτυχισμένους και εύχομαι να είστε πάντα έτσι !!!
(Άλλωστε, η ευτυχία δεν χρειάζεται απαραιτήτως το steem στα 10$...Χαχαχα)
Εγώ εδώ στο Λουτράκι, περιμένοντας και βοηθώντας την γυναίκα μου και τη νεογέννητη κόρη μας, να 40ντίσουν....! Ναι καινούργια ευτυχισμένη οικογενειακή κατάσταση, με χαμόγελα και πολύ αγάπη, που εύχομαι σε όλα τα νέα ζευγάρια να τη ζήσουν γρήγορα....!!!
Παράλληλα, έχω και λίγο χρόνο για blogging, αλλά και για την οργάνωση της νέας, πολλά υποσχόμενης ενασχόλησης μου, με το νέο Crypto currency PRIZM !!! Χάρηκα πολύ σας είδα και εύχομαι καλό υπόλοιπο καλοκαιριού !!!

Να σαι καλα και να χαιρεσαι την οικογενεια σου παληκαρι μου. Θα επικοινωνησω μαζι σου γιατι εχω δει πως το αναφερεις συχνα αυτο το coin.

Χαιρετισμους

Έγινε φίλε μου ! Να ξέρεις ότι ασχολούμαι περίπου 6 μήνες με το Prizm και σε σύγκριση με το steem, που έχω επενδύσει και διπλάσια από ότι στο Prizm, η απόδοση είναι τουλάχιστον 10πλασια !!! Στο τελευταίο ποστ, γράφω και το email μου, αν θες προσωπική επαφή...Καλό υπόλοιπο !!

Congratulations @mindtrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94