I am a champion again - Stop playing for this season?

in #palnet4 years ago

image.png

YES ! This is the goal and it is the second season we reach this level (me and my son).

Do I dare to continue play?
If I loose some matches I see I go down to Diamond again. I dont want to do it because after every season the account "drop down" some levels. I THINK that If I stay at Champion it is better than playing more and stop at Diamond...
OR???

If I reach champion in a season
a) will I get 80 lots even if I later in same season go down in level?
b) will I still go down to same level because it is from highest reach level?

I do not know so I go safe och play no more this time. Will put some time and read about the pig-game instead. Starting in five days !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79