"What does #ccc stand for❓What does #ccc mean to you❓"

in #palnet5 years ago

This is my post for #ccc what does it mean? by @wakeupkitty

I know #ccc means curation, circle, creed. I am unsure of what curation means so I went to google and this is what google says about curation Content curation is the process of gathering information relevant to a particular topic or area of interest, usually with the intention of adding value. Services or people that implement content curation are called curators. Curation services can be used by businesses as well as end users. OK so I am still in the dark. Am I a curator by writing and posting on Steemit? Or is it someone that pays me for these writings the curator? A circle is anything that is round like a hula hoop. But you can have a cirlce of friends, you do not have to have met these people for them still to be called friends in your circle. Creed would be like a pact or a group of people that have the same beliefs. Which bring you back to the circle of friends they have the same beliefs as you so they could also be a creed. Confused yet, I am. Curation Circle and Creed, you curate content to your circle of friends who make a creed not to judge.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I see it like this:
The creed, in this case, is we all, those who join by writing about the same theme.

The curation do we all too. We read and upvote each other, those who join and use the #ccc tag. This way we have more option to grow/earn.

The circle is writing - posting - reading - commenting - upvoting or
I upvote you, you upvote someone, that person votes someone else, etc.

Who knows there are other ways to fill this in.

Because the upvotes are not worth much for those who grow (the creed helps each other) you also get upvotes from stronger #ccc members.

I will see if I can update that list of members.
You know you can use the #ccc tag for each of your posts counting 200 words or more. This way the creed can find you if they search via the tag.

Thank you for your great entry. I believe @freedomshift wrote somewhere a few words about it. If I will make a separate post about it and post it on @team-ccc.
This is also the place where you find contests you can join.

I wish you a great day.

P.s. my connection is slow so I need access to a better internet to load posts and read them. 💕

You have number #1

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you for your great explanation, I understand it a little better.

I am happy I could help you a bit. The main idea is we read and upvote each other within our circle (so search for the #ccc tag and ly upvote members with 200+words the tag is also used by creativecoin users who do not know better!).

If we vote each other and join contests we all grow and our votes are worth more, etc.

The concept is good if we stick to it.
We all have 10 votes of 100% if you divide them you can vote more.
All who join #ccc contests I give a 100% upvote.

I intend to grow too although last week was sad if it came to my earnings. Only 1/6 the left.

Have a happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty I did not know about only having 10 votes, I give everyone I vote on 100% should I be doing this? I have never counted how many times I vote on something.

You can vote more but you have 10 votes for free. The rest costs SP. If you can use steemworld.org/@myjob you can see how much VP you have.. Try to stay above 80%.
Vote with less %. That is the advice given to me. You can also vote later if your voting power is higher.

If you vote 25% you can vote 40 times. Do you vote that much a day? Or 20% = 50 times a day.
To me, they said 10% and the good ones or people I like 100%.
I do now 20 or 25% and good ones and contests joiners 100%. I do not know yet what is the best.
I generally speaking voted who I commented but now I do no longer vote posts that are not good content and some I give the vote later if I have more VP. This whole system is more complicated as they tell at the start.

Count the times you vote and stop if your vp is 80 or 75% (see circle steemworld.org/@myjob).

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98