Lost in Love // Perdido en amor

in #palnet4 years ago

I got lost in my love for you today. I remembered something - a little gesture. Apparently insignificant, I had forgotten it until now. I felt a wave of gratitude and pride, then sadness and longing because I miss you. My heart sank and in the next few moments I thought about the things you do that are unique to you. Even through the sadness, most of them make me smile.

Hoy me he perdido en mi amor por ti. Recordé algo- un pequeño gesto. Aparentemente insignificante, ya que lo había olvidado hasta ahora. Sentí una ola de agradacimiento y orgullo, luego tristeza y anhelo porque te extraño. Mi corazón se hundió y en los siguentes momentos pensé en las cosas qué haces son únicas para ti. Incluso a través de la tristeza, la mayoría de ellas me hacen sonreír.

It is your incredible energy that first drew me to you and continues to attract me and that I cannot resist. A completely random encounter that was destined for so much more. In the intimate and tender moments that followed, that energy has been my source of strength. Even in the most intimate moments, that energy flickers behind those seductive eyes. The jolt of excitement and wonder that it sends through me still takes my breath away.

Es tu increíble energía la que me atrajo primera hacia ti y me acerca continuamente, la que no puedo apartar. Un encuentro de completa casualidad que estaba destinado a mucho más. En los momentos íntimos y tiernos que siguieron, esa energía ha sido mi fuente de fuerza. Incluso en los momentos más tranquilos, esa energía parpadea detrás de esos ojos seductores. La sacudida de excitación y asombre que envía a través de mí todavía me quita el aliento.

v98oqp.jpg

You are art. The way you love is the most beautiful thing I've ever seen. That energy you seduced me with is always in those eyes. In this moment when I would give anything to feel your wind as you pass me by, I will cling to the memory of a cozy place, dim lights, good drinks and good music.

Tú eres arte. La forma en que amas es la cosa más hermosa que he visto. Esa energía con la que me sedujiste está siempre en esos ojos. En este momento en el que daría cualquier cosa por sentir tu viento cuando pases a mi lado, me aferraré al recuerdo de un lugar acogedor, luces tuenes, buenas bebidas y buena música.

5e2hko.jpg

Notice: All images are the sole property of the poster and are not to be used without prior written authorization. It is not permitted to download, copy or reproduce these images in any manner. // Noticia: Todas las imágenes son propiedad exclusiva del cartel y no deben utilizarse sin autorización previa por escrito. No está permitido descargar, copiar o reproducir estas imágenes de ninguna manera.

Sort:  

Tremendas lineas hermano.

Debe ser una chica bien especial. Hace rato que no siento esas cosas dentro de mi.

pd: cual cartel, puedes contarnos mas :)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to nathandaniel! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66