BIRTHDAY BOY

in #palnet5 years ago

IMG_20190909_172302_104.jpg

I think this is the second birthday I'm celebrating on the steem blockchain. I'm grateful for that fact. I really dont have much to say other than 'thank you'.

To everyone who has supported and made this year bearable for me amidst several setbacks. I'm grateful for life; I'm grateful for this blockchain; I'm grateful for the amazing people I have met on here.

InShot_20190909_165300783.jpg

So I took the time to go out today and have fun. Couldn't go to all the places I wanted to visit but I will have time to do all that in the coming weeks. I spent most of the day eating junk food.

IMG_20190909_170451_128.jpg

Aside from eating I took a lot of pictures today. Brought out my inner diva

IMG_20190909_120055_006.jpg

Also met this Chinese guy who is currently traveling the world. That's one thing I have always wanted to do and seeing someone living my dream I was getting excited. It gives me hope that someday i will be able to for that.

20190909_130928.jpg

Visiting a natural resort. Will do a vlog about that later.

20190909_125346.jpg

Although my little fun hosted me some change i was reluctant to spend at first. I'm happy i did it anyway. It was worth it--spending on myself without feeling guilty.

Thanks for stopping by guys. Bye for now

Sort:  

See your bear bear, 😂😂😂 happy birthday man

Lol thanks mate

Happy Birthday! Many happy returns of the day. Long life and prosperity.. e.t.c, :)

Thank you Ade

Very Happy Birthday to You. Always Great to Appreciate Yourself & reflecting on how far you've come. May you accomplish everything you desire in this new year.
xo

Thank you very much ❤

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday and I wish you happiness and health. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64