Do you like this beautiful terrain picture?

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190806-092810.png

This is a beautiful terrain picture that was taken 2 days ago. As you can see in the picture, the taker of that picture which is a friend of mine was standing on top of a bridge when he took a picture view of the landscape right beneath the bridge.

The flowers and the tall mountains gave everything the beauty that we are seeing. I must acknowledge the work of the cool weather as well in making sure we have a beautiful picture shown out to you all. I am not a professional photographer and am only trying my best to make sure I take part in photography to some extent. I hope you enjoy my photographs so far. Thanks for showing up as always.

Sort:  

Great view from the bridge. Love the mountains in the background. Reminds me of the terrain in my area.

I am glad you like it. At least someone appreciate my photography work cos am not a professional one at that. Thank you very much for the reply and the support sir.

Hi, @olasamuel!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97