You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One last post before HF21

in #palnet5 years ago

Yes, my friend. I hope we are not down for too long and fingers are crossed to see what comes out of this upgrade.

I think I will update my Esteem asap then.

This picture is a beauty. Nature at its best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope we are not down for long! I hope the HF will eventually be good for the price of Steem and in the meantime there are so many new ways for us to make money with all the new tribes and Tokens. Including the new ESTM smart media tokens that you can collect simply by using eSteem!

Are you serious? Just by using esteem? Impressive. Yes, the tokens have been helping a lot too, which makes the downward price of steem bearable. I can't wait to see the price go higher again and then have people come back to blogging.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been stackin ESTM points. 15 for posting (plus you may get an upvote from them!) and 5 for every comment. You can read more about the Tokens on @good-karma 's page, but I think it will turn out to be a sweet deal for all of us. And definitely a solid reason to be using eSteem on our phones and Surfer on our computers!

Wow! Impressive. I will definitely check this out. Thanks dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't understand why everyone is not using it!

Maybe they don't know like me hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68