Walking on the urban jungle // Personal history

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

20191004-102435.jpg

Under the sun of 10 am of the day, covered with empty roads, on the roads they move away from reality away from the horizon of feeling human, the essence of solarity fades, they are only the road without destiny of the day that tells a new story , I wonder where is the culture that determines the feeling of a people, who only walks by their need, I look only painting the day of the empty wind without the glory of motivation to break the scheme something that stimulates the day to move forward. I only remember my mother telling me the paths of life, not what I thought, you only live to tell it, since nobody knows if I succeed, I only know that I am part of the urban jungle as another link, but the wind that touches my face telling God to the past, but what I did to make a better future in my life, only time marks the past and devours my present.


I feel that my nostalgia remains the same, I only see the urban feeling like a river that follows its cause, whatever happens this continues to flow, no matter what your life is like, it only covers your surroundings, which invades it, it was unknown, I am sure They live for who we are and for what we can do, it will be possible to transmit my human feeling towards the rest, it will be my mirror of my soul that sings this victory to continue walking in this urban jungle, waiting for the crow's song announcing the arrival of the new day , in the end one stops walking to know the path of destiny, it is only already outside, waiting for us to leave.

2-j.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95