My Black and White Challenge #28

in #palnet5 years ago

65211646_459212661315219_7707287300496949248_n.jpg

Image Captured from a Sony DSC-WX350
The Maritime Museum at San Diego (Throwback)
My entry for #bnwchallenge

The Game challenge :
●Take a black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
●Present one image every day no people, no explanation.
●Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
●Use the tag: #bnwchallenge as one of the five tags.

I'd like to nominate @cindyhartz to join the challenge.

And invites all steemians to support the following that initiates daily contest in steemit,
@mermaidvampire
@travelsbyblue
@zephalexia
@randomkindness
@eii
@meetmysuperego
@cadawg
@atongis
and a lot more that made steemit interesting.
And so with some witnesses too.
@sapphic
@c0ff33a
@yehey
@good-karma
@justyy

Thank you for dropping by and have a great day ahead everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 89% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

thank you @thejollyroger and have fun upvoting!

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

thank you @artturtle for the big thumbs...

Challenge accepted! 😊. Good luck in the contest! “See you in discord!

Posted using Partiko iOS

that's great and yeah I'll be dropping at discord anytime soon.
thank you and have a nice day.

Have a good one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 4.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

thank you @steem-plus for the unlimited support.

Congratulations @otom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

thank you @steemitboard for reminding me about my birthday, I've just read your comment today sorry for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88