You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Chance to Grow Up

in #palnet5 years ago

Well said. Kids/young adults can't even handle any sort of stress. They all seek pills and or therapy, which that alone saddens me. They are not taught that things will not always go how they want it. Society nowadays coddles them too much. I hope there are parents out there that spend quality time with them, and not let their time be swallowed up by modern technology. The chore thing is a great thing for them to have too. If they want something, let them work for it.
As always, love reading your stories. Sorry for such a long comment my friend.

Sort:  

I'm glad to see that my thoughts resonate with you and I was happy to read what you observe. Never apologize for feedback! It means that the post struck a cord with you and thank you for the awesome comment @pixiehunter!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77